Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
All-in-One Ethics Webinar Replay (CLE - Live)
Tue 6/22/2021 9:00 AM - 1:10 PM ET
Litigation-Driven Science; Pulling Back the Curtain (Webinar)
Tue 6/22/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Emerging Trends in the Landscape of Legal Malpractice and Ethics (CLE - Live)
1 Hour of Ethics CLE
Wed 6/23/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
The Fast & The Furious – Speed is only ONE Factor (Webinar)
Wed 6/23/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
How to Get Fair Settlement Value for Your Case (CLE - Live)
Thu 6/24/2021 9:00 AM - 4:10 PM ET
Settlement Brochures in the Age of Colossus—Maximizing Case Value with Settlement Brochures (CLE - Live)
1 Hour of CLE
Tue 6/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
How to Become An Evidence Master (Webinar)
Tue 6/29/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Resolving Subrogation Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (Webinar)
Thu 7/1/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
So the Defense Wants a Neuropsych Exam of Your Client: (Webinar)
How to protect your client from the usual defense examiner tricks
Wed 7/21/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Breaking the Chain—Bank Accountability and Elder Financial Abuse (Webinar)
Tue 7/27/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Using Cognitive Science and Behavioral Economics in the Courtroom (Webinar)
Wed 7/28/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Minimal Injury Soft Tissues Case: How to Maximize the Value (Webinar)
Thu 7/29/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
2021 Annual Convention and Seminar (CLE - Live)
10 Total Hours of CLE
Wed 9/22/2021 - Fri 9/24/2021
  • Platinum Sponsor

  • Diamond Sponsors

    • image
  • Palladium Sponsor

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

    •  
  • Platinum Sponsor

  • Diamond Sponsors

    • image
  • Palladium Sponsor

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

    •