Platinum Sponsor

Ringler Associates
Brad Cecil  •  (502) 499-2086  •  Louisville  •  Bcecil@ringlerassociates.com
Cindy Chanley  •  (502) 569-9339  •  Louisville  •  cchanley@ringlerassociates.com
Gayle Christen  •  (859) 581-3709  •  Covington  •  gchristen@ringlerassociates.com

The Only Broker You Need! Since 1975, Ringler Associates has provided injured parties and their attorneys with the finest structured settlement services. Our brokers have successfully completed over 120,000 structures with annuity premiums in excess of $1.9 billion. Today, Ringler Associates is involved in one of every four structures where an independent broker is used. Our brokers focus on achieving the best possible results for all parties using tax-free structured settlement annuities.


Diamond Sponsor

Lawyers Mutual of Kentucky
Angela Edwards
  •  (502) 568-6100  •  edwards@lmick.com
Jane Broadwater Long
  •  (502) 568-6100  •  long@lmick.com

Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company of Kentucky provides legal professional liability insurance to practicing Kentucky lawyers. The company is organized as a mutual, and is therefore, owned by Kentucky lawyers. The Board of Directors is composed exclusively of practicing Kentucky lawyers, and the company is run on a daily basis by Kentucky lawyers. Lawyers Mutual is the only malpractice provider available in Kentucky approved by KJA, the KBA and the LBA. Lawyers Mutual has not turned its back on the plaintiff’s bar, small firms, solo practitioners or real estate practices.


Palladium Sponsor

Physician Life Care Planning
Michael Cox  •  (979) 204-7873  •  michael@physicianlcp.com

Physician Life Care Planning is a full service, nationwide provider of damages valuation services that specializes in the formulation of Compensatory Economic Damages.
We define the value of Future Medical Care, Loss of Earnings Capacity, and Loss of Household Services for chronically and catastrophically ill/injured individuals for attorneys, government agencies, insurance companies, trusts, and courts. Our Physician Life Care Planners are Board-Certified Physicians who specialize in Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation and possess the requisite capacity to independently and thoroughly formulate and defend a strong medical foundation for damages valuation. Our team of Vocation and Occupational Specialists, Forensic Economists, and Financial Analysts builds on our Future Medical Care expenses assessments to provide medically founded Loss of Earnings, Loss of Household Services, and related reports and services.
With over 70 Board Certified Life Care Planning Physicians and Damages Valuation Experts around the country, we are the nation’s leading provider of damages valuation services and able to conveniently serve attorneys and claimants nationwide.


Silver Sponsors

Counselor Capital
David Prater
  •  (800) 410-0656  •  david@counselorcapital.com

Counselor Capital, LLC offers a variety of services to help you grow your practice and maximize its profitability. We can assist your firm in a variety of ways; with legal expense financing, structured settlement services, retirement planning and investment advisory, and we also have a complete line up of insurance services to help protect your practice.


FindLaw, part of Thomson Reuters
Michael Brown  •  (513) 349-9529  •  michael.s.brown@thomsonreuters.com
Mike Sheehan  •  (502) 396-2071  •  mike.sheehan@thomsonreuters.com

FindLaw is the legal industry’s most effective provider of online marketing, providing Web sites and other online marketing services that generate new business with qualified prospects.


FORGE Consulting
Spooner Phillips  •  (706) 856-2535  •  sphillips@forgeconsulting.com

FORGE is a national consulting firm that is challenging the status quo in the settlement industry. Our plaintiff-focused approach and full-market access ensures that our clients receive the best possible settlement, individually structured to meet their particular financial needs.


Kentucky Pain Associates
Kurt Reibling  •  (502) 855-3911  •  kreibling@kypainassociates.com

Kentucky Pain Associates (KPA) is the low-cost provider and the Number 1 choice for auto accident injury and workers’ compensation patients, providers and attorneys in the Louisville Metro and surrounding areas.


Robson Forensic
Matt Kemp • (303) 746-0125  •  mkemp@robsonforensic.com

Robson Forensic is a leader in expert witness consulting, providing technical expertise across many fields within engineering, architecture, and science. We provide investigations, reports, and testimony where technical and scientific answers are needed to resolve litigation and insurance claims.


Strategic Capital
Ric Perez  •  (866) 821-6108  •  ric.perez@StrategicCapital.com

Strategic Capital works with attorneys and financial professionals to help their clients deal responsibly with unanticipated financial situations, after the settlement. Strategic Capital purchases structured settlement payments and other future payments in order to provide liquidity and flexibility when needed most.


ZipLiens
Nathan Parkey  •  (502) 890-7705  •  nathan@zipliens.com

Cost-effective subrogation solutions—Teaming up with plaintiff attorneys nationwide to even the subrogation battle for injured claimants.


Bronze Sponsors

Aptiva Health
Eric Lowe  •  (502) 509-7529  •  elowe@aptivahealth.com

Aptiva Health is a physician-owned multi-specialty group focusing on the treatment and rehabilitation of acute onset injuries.


Case Status
Keith Lee  •  (717) 413-6474  •  klee@casestatus.com

We help lawyers spend their time and resources where they want to. How do we do this? We streamline client updates and automate touchpoints through a mobile app branded with your firm logo and colors. We reduce your time managing clients, so you can focus on being a lawyer.


Donan
Emily Faith, JD  •  (800) 482-5611 x 1156  •  efaith@donan.com

Donan provides conclusive, unbiased and accurate forensic investigation services with the fastest turnaround time and best customer service in the industry.


Forensic Human Factors
Kevin A. Rider  •  (734) 864-2973  •  krider@fhfexperts.com

FHF provides expert human factors and engineering services nationwide.


High Impact LLC
Elliot Thompson  •  (800) 749-­2184  •  ethompson@highimpact.com

The nation’s premier provider of legal animations, medical illustrations, demonstrative exhibits and interactive presentations.


Image Resources
David Fulton  •  (317) 228-9080 •  fulton@i-r.com

Image Resources, Inc. is an Emmy® award-winning legal video company focusing on the video needs of law firms throughout the United States. We pioneered the production of Settlement Documentaries and Day-in-the-Life presentations, and have strategically influenced the recovery for plaintiffs across the country.


Kentuckiana Court Reporters
Laurin Bell  •  (502) 589-2273  •  Laurin@kentuckianareporters.com

Kentuckiana Reporters offers court reporters, court reporting services and legal video deposition services.


National Healthcare Innovations
Dr. Carol White  •  (260) 224-6161  •  carol.white@nationalhi.com

NHI provides a highly-trained nurse practitioner consultant and many other services to assist you on a case.


Page Medical-Legal Consulting
C. Mitchell Page, JD, RN, BSN  •  (502) 777-0765  •  mitchell@pagemlc.com

Mitchell Page combines his experience as a nurse, attorney, and medical-malpractice insurance adjuster to assist the legal community with a full range of services, including merit review and case evaluation, chronology/timeline development, expert witness retention, deposition preparation, and more.


Ray Forensic Consultants, LLC
Jody Ellliott  •  (614) 591-5634  •  jody@rayfc.com

Forensic expertise for attorneys and the insurance industry. Proudly serving the Midwest since 2001 with timely, trustworthy, reliable expert services. Put one of our 95+ experts to work for you.


Smart Advocate
Allison Rampolla  •  (877) 438-7672  •  Allison@SmartAdvocate.com

SmartAdvocate is a fully integrated case management system with continual software enhancements to meet the evolving needs of today’s fast-paced, highly competitive, and technologically demanding world. As a fully browser-based system, SmartAdvocate is available as either Cloud- or Server-based. With these options, paired with SmartAdvocate mobile app, you can access your caseload from virtually anywhere.


The Solutions Team, Inc.
William V. (Bill) Wiltshire  •  (601) 919-6937  •  bwiltshire@mysolutionsteam.com
 
The Solutions Team is a Managed Service company that provides Information Technology support for Legal practices specializing on Plaintiff Attorneys allowing our clients to focus on their practices without being distracted or interrupted by technology issues. This allows our clients to focus on the practice of law by minimizing service interruptions, increasing productivity, managing budgets, and providing more consistent service to clients and end-users.  The Solutions Team is unique in our service delivery methodology by providing support at a flat monthly fee with no Time & Material fees, Project Fees, or selling equipment as a problem solution.  With the TST “Concierge Service” we work with your Internet providers, software providers, etc. to eliminate finger-pointing and coordinating multi-vendor issues to resolution.  We believe in People, Process, and Product.  Our product is our people and processes.  TST has been successfully delivering IT support to clients across 40 states for 14 years.

Vocational Economics
Mike Swift  •  (502) 589-0995  •  mike@vocecon.com

We are a national, forensic consulting firm, specializing in defining economic damages. Our analysts work directly with attorneys to define objectively economic damages with special emphasis on loss of earning capacity, future health and medical care costs (life care plans), and business and commercial damages.

 

  • Platinum Sponsor

  • Diamond Sponsors

    • image
  • Palladium Sponsor

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

    •  
  • Platinum Sponsor

  • Diamond Sponsors

    • image
  • Palladium Sponsor

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

    •