Maresa Taylor Fawns
Chief Executive Officer

Sponsorships and Legislative
mtfawns@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org

Monica Daley
Member Information

Billing, ListServ, General Inquiries
mdaley@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org

Pat Edelen
Publications Director

Publications
pedelen@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org

Griffin Gillis
Public Affairs Coordinator

Membership and Legislative
ggillis@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org

Cheryl Guyton
Financial Manager

Accounts Payable, Seminar Registration, General Inquiries
cguyton@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org

Amy Preher
Director of Education

CLE Information and Focus Groups
apreher@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org

  • Platinum Sponsor

  • Diamond Sponsors

    • image
  • Palladium Sponsor

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

    •  
  • Platinum Sponsor

  • Diamond Sponsors

    • image
  • Palladium Sponsor

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

    •