Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE - Live Combating Defense Strategies
Fri 4/27/2018
Webinar ABOTA Masters in Trial®: A Trial Demonstration from Opening Statement through Jury Deliberation
Fri 4/27/2018 9:00 AM - 5:45 PM ET
Webinar Powerful Cross Exam of the Defense Medical Examiner: How to Neutralize the Defense Expert
Wed 5/2/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar Birth Trauma: How to Prove Substandard Care and Causation
Tue 5/8/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar The Psychology of the Courtroom
Thu 5/10/2018 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
CLE - Live Bitcoin to Big Data: Future Proofing Your Practice
Fri 5/11/2018
Webinar Witness Preparation: Problem Witness or Easy Fix? Learn How To Tell When You Are Over Your Head With This Witness.
Fri 5/11/2018 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM ET
Webinar Masters in Trial: Mastering Jury Selection
Thu 5/17/2018 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Webinar Masters in Trial: Direct and Cross-Examination of the Accident Reconstructionist
Thu 5/17/2018 2:30 PM - 5:45 PM ET
CLE - Live Rules, Regs, Discovery and Damages for Big Truck Cases
Fri 5/18/2018
CLE - Live Settlement Strategies in Auto Cases
Tue 5/22/2018
Webinar Handling the Traumatic Servicemembers’ Group Life Insurance Claim
Wed 5/23/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar Finding the Hidden Motor Carrier and Other Liable Defendants in a Trucking Case
Thu 5/31/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE - Live Current State of Bad Faith in Kentucky and Beyond
Fri 6/1/2018
CLE - Live Personal Injury from Start to Finish
Tue 6/5/2018
CLE - Live Takeaway Practice Tips for Your Auto Case
Fri 6/8/2018
CLE - Live Personal Injury from Start to Finish, Pikeville
Tue 6/12/2018
Special Events Women Trial Lawyer Caucus Judicial Reception
Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
CLE - Live Personal Injury from Start to Finish, Bowling Green
Tue 6/19/2018
CLE - Live Gathering of Legends and Champions
Fri 6/22/2018