Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Webinar Millennials in Litigation
Thu 2/23/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar The Evolution of Jury Focus Group Testing
Thu 3/2/2017 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM ET
Webinar Immigration Update 2017: What Attorneys Need to Know about President Trump's Executive Orders
Thu 3/9/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Webinar Developing Damages Through the Medicine of Lifestyle
Tue 3/14/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar "So the Plaintiff's on Medicare…" - An Attorney's Guide to Taming the Medicare Monster Before and After Settlement
Tue 3/21/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar Identifying, Preparing and Handling the Mild TBI Case
Tue 3/28/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE - Live Ethics at Keeneland with Clubhouse Tickets for the Races
Wed 4/19/2017 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM ET
CLE - Live Pre-litigation Strategies for a Successful Outcome
Fri 4/21/2017
CLE - Live Effectively Using Focus Groups to Prepare Your Case
Fri 5/12/2017
CLE - Live Trial Skills in the Courtroom
Fri 6/2/2017