Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Webinar Methadone Treatment for Addiction: Can the cure be worse than the disease?
Wed 8/23/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Webinar 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Thu 8/24/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar Focus Groups for Medical Negligence Cases - Insights and Strategies for Doing them In-House
Wed 8/30/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar The Neuroscience of Social Decision Making: Using the focus group to better understand what will decide your case
Fri 9/8/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Webinar Worker's Compensation - What’s going on in D.C and how it may impact your practice
Tue 9/12/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE - Live 2017 Annual Convention and Seminar
Wed 9/13/2017 - Fri 9/15/2017
Webinar List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/13/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Webinar Mild Traumatic Brain Injury in Motor Vehicle Crash Cases: How to Identify and Prove This to Adjusters and Juries
Thu 9/14/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar ABOTA Masters in Trial®: A Trial Demonstration from Opening Statement through Jury Deliberation
Fri 9/15/2017 9:00 AM - 5:45 PM ET
Webinar Drone Law: Property, Privacy, and Injury
Tue 9/26/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Wed 10/18/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Webinar List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 11/15/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET