Staff

Maresa Taylor Fawns
Chief Executive Officer

mtfawns@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org
Griffin Gillis
Public Affairs Coordinator
ggillis@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org
 
Monica Daley
Member Information
mdaley@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org
Cheryl Guyton
Financial Manager
cguyton@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org
 
Pat Edelen
Publication Director
pedelen@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org
Amy Preher
Director of Education

apreher@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org
 

 

  • Platinum Sponsor
     

  • Diamond Sponsors

    • image
  • Palladium Sponsor

  • Gold Sponsors

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Platinum Sponsor
     

  • Diamond Sponsors

    • image
  • Palladium Sponsor

  • Gold Sponsors

  • Silver Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Bronze Sponsors